2016 Board of Directors

Allen Ross
Chair of the Board
Retired Exec., PCL Construction

Patricia Tobin Vickery
Vice Chair of the Board

Matthew J. Chorske
Senior Vice President, BBVA Compass

Scott R. Bialecki, Esq.
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

John Prevedel, MD
Medical Advisor for DHHA
Aurora Denver Cardiology

Carolyn Ackerman, EdD, MS, RN, CHPN
Asst. Prof., Regis Univ. School of Nursing

Father Michael DeSciose
Archdiocese Priest

Father Thomas Jost, S.J.
Xavier Jesuit Community

Shannon Kopp
Principal, KL Strategies, LLC

Tom Willits
Independent Banking Professional

Fr. David Wright O.P.
St. Dominic Priory - Prior of the Community


Copyright © 2016 DHHA.     All Rights Reserved.    
Solutions by Angela